CLICK ON A ROUTE
BELOW TO SEE THE MAP


DATE

START

STOP

NEW YORK to WATERTON LAKE

06/18/2000 Sunday

New York, NY

Mauston, WI

06/19/2000 Monday

Mauston, WI

Sturgis, SD

06/20/2000 Tuesday

Sturgis, SD

Livingston, MT

06/21/2000 Wednesday Livingston, MT Big Fork, MT

06/24/2000 Saturday

Bigfork, MT

Waterton Lake, AB

WATERTON LAKE to WATSON LAKE

06/25/2000 Sunday

Waterton Lake, AB

Banff, AB

06/27/2000 Tuesday

Banff, AB

Jasper, AB

06/28/2000 Wednesday Jasper, AB Prince George, BC
06/29/2000 Thursday Prince George, BC Dawson Creek, BC
06/30/2000 Friday Dawson Creek, BC Fort Nelson, BC
07/01/2000 Saturday Fort Nelson, BC Watson Lake, YT

WATSON LAKE to EAGLE

07/02/2000 Sunday Watson Lake, YT Whitehorse, YT
07/03/2000 Monday Whitehorse, YT Dawson City, YT
07/04/2000 Tuesday Dawson City, YT Eagle, AK

EAGLE to PRUDHOE BAY

07/05/2000 Wednesday Eagle, AK Tok, AK
07/06/2000 Thursday Tok, AK Valdez, AK
07/07/2000 Friday Valdez, AK Anchorage, AK
07/09/2000 Sunday Anchorage, AK Kenai, AK
07/12/2000 Wednesday Kenai, AK Homer, AK
07/16/2000 Sunday Kenai, AK Anchorage, AK
07/17/2000 Monday Anchorage, AK Talkeetna, AK
07/18/2000 Tuesday Talkeetna, AK Denali, AK
07/20/2000 Thursday Denali, AK Fairbanks, AK
07/21/2000 Friday Fairbanks, AK Coldfoot, AK
07/22/2000 Saturday Coldfoot, AK Prudhoe Bay, AK

PRUDHOE BAY to HAINES

07/24/2000 Monday Prudhoe Bay, AK Coldfoot, AK
07/25/2000 Tuesday Coldfoot, AK Fairbanks, AK
07/26/2000 Wednesday Fairbanks, AK Delta Junction, AK
07/27/2000 Thursday Delta Junction, AK Burwash Landing, YT
07/28/2000 Friday Burwash Landing, YT Haines, AK

THE LONG WAY HOME

07/29/2000 Saturday Haines, AK Juneau, AK
07/31/2000 Monday Juneau, AK Prince Rupert, BC
08/01/2000 Tuesday Prince Rupert, BC Prince George, BC
08/02/2000 Wednesday Prince George, BC Burlington, WA
08/03/2000 Thursday Burlington, WA Mount Rainier NP, WA
08/04/2000 Friday Mount Rainier NP, WA Coulee City, WA
08/05/2000 Saturday Coulee City, WA Kalispell, MT
08/06/2000 Sunday Kalispell, MT Bigfork, MT
08/08/2000 Tuesday Bigfork, MT Great Falls, MT
08/09/2000 Wednesday Great Falls, MT Red Lodge, MT
08/10/2000 Thursday Red Lodge, MT Broadus, MT
08/11/2000 Friday Broadus, MT Sturgis, SD
08/12/2000 Saturday Sturgis, SD Aberdeen, SD
08/13/2000 Sunday Aberdeen, SD Pipestone, MN
08/14/2000 Monday Pipestone, MN St.Paul, MN
08/15/2000 Tuesday St.Paul, MN St.Paul, MN
08/16/2000 Wednesday St.Paul, MN Larium, MI
08/17/2000 Thursday Larium, MI St. Ignace, MI
08/18/2000 Friday St. Ignace, MI New York, NY

 


| ADVENTURE | REPORTS | IMAGES | LOGS | TIPS | MAPS | GEAR | LINKS | CREDIT | HOME |

COPYRIGHT 2000 DANIEL COHEN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
DO NOT DISTRIBUTE ANY OF THESE DOCUMENTS,
OR PORTIONS THEREIN, WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSION.
CONTACT 2WHEELS@DANIELCOHEN.ORG CONCERNING QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS.