Click on the links to see current weather conditions.

DAY

DATE

START

END

MILES

TOTAL

1

06/18/2000 Sunday

New York, NY

 

 

 

2

06/19/2000 Monday

 

Sturgis, SD

1736

1,736

3

06/20/2000 Tuesday

Sturgis, SD

Billings, MT

367

2,105

4

06/21/2000 Wednesday

Billings, MT

Bigfork, MT

506

2,611

5

06/22/2000 Thursday

Bigfork, MT

Bigfork, MT

0

2,611

6

06/23/2000 Friday

Bigfork, MT

Bigfork, MT

50

2,661

7

06/24/2000 Saturday

Bigfork, MT

Pincher Creek, AB

162

2,823

8

06/25/2000 Sunday

Pincher Creek, AB

Calgary, AB

140

2,963

9

06/26/2000 Monday

Calgary, AB

Lake Louise, AB

113

3,076

10

06/27/2000 Tuesday

Lake Louise, AB

Jasper, AB

142

3,218

11

06/28/2000 Wednesday

Jasper, AB

Prince George, BC

248

3,466

12

06/29/2000 Thursday

Prince George, BC

Dawson Creek, BC

250

3,716

13

06/30/2000 Friday

Dawson Creek, BC

Fort Nelson, BC

283

3,999

14

07/01/2000 Saturday

Fort Nelson, BC

Watson Lake, YT

314

4,313

15

07/02/2000 Sunday

Watson Lake, YT

Whitehorse, YT

271

4,584

16

07/03/2000 Monday

Whitehorse, YT

Dawson, YT

331

4,915

17

07/04/2000 Tuesday

Dawson, YT

Eagle, AK

142

5,057

18

07/05/2000 Wednesday

Eagle, AK

Tok, AK

159

5,216

19

07/06/2000 Thursday

Tok, AK

Glennallen, AK

141

5,357

20

07/07/2000 Friday

Glennallen, AK

Valdez, AK

121

5,478

21

07/08/2000 Saturday

Valdez, AK

Anchorage, AK

303

5,781

22

07/09/2000 Sunday

Anchorage, AK

Kenai, AK

0

5,781

23

07/10/2000 Monday

Kenai, AK

Kenai, AK

0

5,781

24

07/11/2000 Tuesday

Kenai, AK

Kenai, AK

0

5,781

25

07/12/2000 Wednesday

Kenai, AK

Kenai, AK

0

5,781

26

07/13/2000 Thursday

Kenai, AK

Kenai, AK

0

5,781

27

07/14/2000 Friday

Kenai, AK

Kenai, AK

0

5,781

28

07/15/2000 Saturday

Kenai, AK

Kenai, AK

0

5,781

29

07/16/2000 Sunday

Kenai, AK

Anchorage, AK

0

5,781

30

07/17/2000 Monday

Anchorage, AK

Anchorage, AK

0

5,781

31

07/18/2000 Tuesday

Anchorage, AK

Denali, AK

241

6,022

32

07/19/2000 Wednesday

Denali, AK

Denali, AK

0

6,022

33

07/20/2000 Thursday

Denali, AK

Fairbanks, AK

124

6,146

34

07/21/2000 Friday

Fairbanks, AK

Coldfoot, AK

258

6,404

35

07/22/2000 Saturday

Coldfoot, AK

Deadhorse, AK

248

6,652

36

07/23/2000 Sunday

Deadhorse, AK

Deadhorse, AK

0

6,652

37

07/24/2000 Monday

Deadhorse, AK

Coldfoot, AK

248

6,900

38

07/25/2000 Tuesday

Coldfoot, AK

Fairbanks, AK

258

7,158

39

07/26/2000 Wednesday

Fairbanks, AK

Tok, AK

207

7,365

40

07/27/2000 Thursday

Tok, AK

Haines Junction, YK

286

7,651

41

07/28/2000 Friday

Haines Junction, YK

Haines, AK

149

7,800

42

07/29/2000 Saturday

Haines, AK

Juneau, AK

0

7,800

43

07/30/2000 Sunday

Juneau, AK

 

0

7,800

44

07/31/2000 Monday

 

Prince Rupert, BC

0

7,800

45

08/01/2000 Tuesday

Prince Rupert, BC

Prince George, BC

449

8,249

46

08/02/2000 Wednesday

Prince George, BC

Vancouver, BC

481

8,730

47

08/03/2000 Thursday

Vancouver, BC

Seattle, WA

144

8,874

48

08/04/2000 Friday

Seattle, WA

Rainier, WA

114

8,988

49

08/05/2000 Saturday

Rainier, WA

Lewiston, ID

376

9,364

50

08/06/2000 Sunday

Lewiston, ID

Bigfork, MT

318

9,682

51

08/07/2000 Monday

Bigfork, MT

Bigfork, MT

50

9,732

52

08/08/2000 Tuesday

Bigfork, MT

Bigfork, MT

50

9,782

53

08/09/2000 Wednesday

Bigfork, MT

Red Lodge, MT

443

10,225

54

08/10/2000 Thursday

Red Lodge, MT

Sturgis, SD

388

10,613

55

08/11/2000 Friday

Sturgis, SD

Sturgis, SD

100

10,713

56

08/12/2000 Saturday

Sturgis, SD

Sturgis, SD

100

10,813

57

08/13/2000 Sunday

Sturgis, SD

Mitchell, SD

302

11,115

58

08/14/2000 Monday

Mitchell, SD

St. Paul, MN

323

11,438

59

08/15/2000 Tuesday

St. Paul, MN

St. Paul, MN

92

11,530

60

08/16/2000 Wednesday

St. Paul, MN

Hancock, MI

397

11,927

61

08/17/2000 Thursday

Hancock, MI

Munsing, MI

252

12,179

62

08/18/2000 Friday

Munsing, MI

Grand Marais, MI

51

12,230

63

08/19/2000 Saturday

Grand Marais, MI

Alden, MI

217

12,447

64

08/20/2000 Sunday

Alden, MI

Alden, MI

0

12,447

65

08/21/2000 Monday

Alden, MI

Alden, MI

0

12,447

66

08/22/2000 Tuesday

Alden, MI

Put-In-Bay, OH

333

12,780

67

08/23/2000 Wednesday

Put-In-Bay, OH

New York, NY

536

13,316

 


| ADVENTURE | REPORTS | IMAGES | LOGS | TIPS | MAPS | GEAR | LINKS | CREDIT | HOME |

COPYRIGHT 2000 DANIEL COHEN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
DO NOT DISTRIBUTE ANY OF THESE DOCUMENTS,
OR PORTIONS THEREIN, WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSION.
CONTACT 2WHEELS@DANIELCOHEN.ORG CONCERNING QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS.